2020 – The Winners!

Many congratulations to team Allfrey who won for the second year running. They were never not in the lead although it was pretty close at various points in the tournament. Well done!

L-R: Andrew Robson, Alexander Allfrey, Ed Jones, Tom Paske

2 thoughts on “2020 – The Winners!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s